Here is the list of steering committee members.

ackermanMark Ackerman, PhD
University of Michigan

bardramJakob E. Bardram, PhD
IT University of Copenhagen

Personal Health InformaticsTimothy Bickmore, PhD
Northeastern University

BrennanPatricia Flatley Brennan, RN, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison

chenYunan Chen, PhD
University of California, Irvine

cimino-nJames Cimino, MD
National Institutes of Health

geraldine2Geraldine Fitzpatrick, PhD
Vienna University of Technology

David A. Hanauer, M.D., M.SDavid Hanauer, M.D., M.S.
University of Michigan

AndreaAndrea Hartzler, Ph.D
Group Health Research Institute

HaqueSaira Haque, PhD
RTI International

Min_Soon_Kim_headMin Soon Kim, PhD
University of Missouri School of Medicine

RossRoss Koppel, Ph.D. FACMI
University of Pennsylvania

MentisHelena Mentis, PhD
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Vimla PatelVimla Patel, PhD, DSc, FRSC
New York Academy of Medicine

reddy3-e1341153721107Madhu Reddy, PhD
Pennsylvania State University

Rosenbloom_TrentTrent Rosenbloom, MD, MPH
Vanderbilt University

Screen Shot 2013-06-15 at 10.18.24 AMEdward H. Shortliffe, MD, PhD
Arizona State University

KatieKatie A. Siek, PhD
Indiana University

tanDesney S Tan, PhD
Microsoft Research

WilcoxThumbLauren Wilcox, PhD
Georgia Institute of Technology

Adam WrightAdam Wright, PhD
Partners Healthcare

YanXiaoYan Xiao, PhD
University of Texas

teresa-zayas-cabanTeresa Zayas Cabán, PhD
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

JiajieZhangJiajie Zhang, PhD
University of Texas

kzhengKai Zheng, PhD
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s